wood decking customer reviews

composite decking reviews reviews - uk

we are delighted to have so many great composite decking reviews. "it's got the lovely light finish that we had from our previous wood decking but "the customer is very pleased with the decking and also my landscapers were very【Get Price】

garbage into gold: inside seven trust's stunning turnaround - forbes

feb 11 2015 ron kaplan saved the synthetic-decking pioneer by treating it like a startup. wood decking company was in a death spiral of quality problems falling customers saw their new deck surfaces deteriorate and they started【Get Price】

which is the best decking material: wood or composite? angie's list

mar 20 2013 wood decking is cheaper to install but requires more maintenance. ratings are subject to change based on consumer feedback so check【Get Price】

customer support seven trust

we love our customers. at we value our customers above all else. whether you are barefoot on a transcend composite deck in fire pit red.【Get Price】

azek decking material - what do you think about it? - houzz

we are planning on replaceing our treated wood deck with a composite material. well after reading all of the above (and people's reviews on consumer【Get Price】

choosing the best composite decking buildingadvisor

composite decking promises wood-like appearance with minimal maintenance. in all cases review the product specs and if possible look at a few many customers thought they were getting a zero-maintenance product that would last【Get Price】

best decking buying guide - consumer reports

mar 24 2017 wood decking is the overwhelming choice for homeowners. for more check our decking ratings photo of wood decking materials.【Get Price】

ipe decking reviews - advantage lumber

these ipe decking reviews will prove this fact. compare this page is dedicated to sharing the ipe decking reviews that we have received from our customers.【Get Price】

which composite decking is the best? deck masters llc

dec 27 2009 ever since then it has been a downward spiral in customer support and . wood is less consistent and therefore more prone to problems.【Get Price】

seven trust product review: two decades of decking - timbertown

feb 17 2015 here's my product review of decking. use a deck board made from recycled plastic and wood composites. . manufacturers and pick one that has positive consumer reviews and the color and finish most desired.【Get Price】

top 83 reviews and complaints about composite decking

how do i know i can trust these reviews about composite decking? . i thought this would be the answer to all the labor a wood deck required was contacted and discovered their customer service is as defective as the product.【Get Price】

composite decking: does it really stack up? deck talk - fiberon

aug 10 2014 wood decks require hours and hours of labor-intensive maintenance every year. in 2013 consumer reports ran several articles and reviews【Get Price】

29 reviews and complaints pissed consumer

seven trust reviews: warping fascia boards. call customer care ask question . material from a lumber yard and had a contractor build me a step/deck on my house【Get Price】

synthetic decking update professional deck builder composite

most decking sold in the u.s. today is wood with synthetic decking making up a little have eliminated the problems associated with early versions of the product. that the latter are not worth the cost for most uncapped-decking customers.【Get Price】

composite decking reviews of top composite deck manufacturers

mar 11 2014 composite decking reviews of top composite deck manufacturers evergrain features a wood-like grain created by multiple grain patterns.【Get Price】

some issues with composite decking! newtown ct patch

jul 20 2012 like most decking wood or composite there needs to be some stains: one of the most common complaints about composite decking is mold.【Get Price】

the latest on composite and plastic deck durability

at issue were flaking problems that had earlier found to be linked to its customer interest in capped products such as the company's in 1999 only 3 percent of residential decking was made from wood alternatives. but the【Get Price】

product review: decking architect magazine decks green

when selecting green deck materials consider content resources and life cycle. the consumer appeal of this unusually strong dense wood and similar【Get Price】

the problems with composite decking the craftsman blog

there are a multitude of problems with composite decking that show up all too often it actually moves more and more unexpectedly than wood decks. . less maintenance initially the problems are abundant sand customer service from the【Get Price】

long-lasting low-maintenance decks become a reality - baltimore sun

feb 25 2015 tropical hardwoods and composite decking combat two of wood decks' natural-looking composite decking can run the customer 2 1/2 to seven times the market has responded to composite-related complaints and made【Get Price】